

No. KU/ELC1/AC-TEACHERS/2020 (18)

Dated, Civil Station P O: 30/11/2020

# **NOTIFICATION**

Sub: Election to the Academic Council- Corrections/deletions/additions in the Electoral Roll of the constituency 'Teachers of subjects of study' - Reg.

Ref: Chapter XLVI 'Elections' Part A Statute 14 of the Kannur University First Statutes, 1998.

## **SUBJECT OF STUDY: URDU**

The following correction/deletion is effected in the electoral roll of the constituency '**Teachers of subjects of study**', for elections to the Academic Council of Kannur University published on 05/11/2020 as per the Statutory provisions referred above.

Sl. No. in the electoral roll	Name/ Designation in the electoral roll	Correction/ Deletion	
3	KHAIRUNNISSA N P	Name corrected as	
		KHAIRUNNISA N P	

The electoral roll published on 05/11/2020 stands modified to this effect.

Sd/-

## **REGISTRAR(i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER**



Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

### **SUBJECT OF STUDY: URDU**

### ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	SEMEENABI K K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE,THALASSERY
2	Dr. SHAIK APSEER BASHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	N A M COLLEGE, KALLIKKANDY
3	KHAIRUNNISSA N P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SIR SYED COLLEGE, TALIPARAMBA, KANNUR

Sd/-

**REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER** 

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 05/11/2020