

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

## **SUBJECT OF STUDY: URDU**

## **ELECTORAL ROLL**

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	SEMEENABI K K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE,THALASSERY
2	Dr. SHAIK APSEER BASHA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	N A M COLLEGE, KALLIKKANDY
3	KHAIRUNNISSA N P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SIR SYED COLLEGE, TALIPARAMBA, KANNUR

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020