

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: TRAVEL AND TOURISM

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE & DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. SINDU JOSEPH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	G P M GOVT. COLLEGE, MANJESWARAM
2	JEEVESH VISWAMBHARAN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	G P M GOVT. COLLEGE, MANJESWARAM

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 05/11/2020

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER