

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: SOCIOLOGY

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. E K MUNIRABEEBI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	N A M COLLEGE, KALLIKKANDY
2	DEEPA MOHAN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	CO-OPERATIVE ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, MADAYI

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020