

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: SANSKRIT

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. ANITHA KALLYADAN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	K M M GOVT. WOMEN'S COLLEGE,KANNUR
2	Dr. SAPNA O P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
3	RAJINA K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
4	SATHEESH KUMAR KANDOTH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
5	Dr. SAJITHA A	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
6	MANJUSHA T V	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
7	SAJIN R M	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
8	ANANDAKRISHNAN KUNHOLATHILLATH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.COLLEGE KASARAGOD
9	Dr. LAKSHMI C	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PAYYANUR COLLEGE, PAYYANUR

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020