

## ELC/ELC I/12856/2023

03.02.2024

Election of four Members to the Senate of Kannur University from among Principals, of whom, one shall be a Principal of a Government college for Arts & Science, one shall be a Principal of a Private College for Arts & Science and one shall be a Principal of a Professional College (Item No.(i) under 'Elected members' of section 19, Chapter IV of Kannur University Act 1996.

## DECLARATION OF RESULT

(See Statute 65, Part-B, Chapter XLVI of Kannur University First Statutes 1998)

The result of election of a Principal of Government College for Arts & Science stands declared as per Notification No. ELC/ELC I/12856/2023 dated 10.10.2023.

The following Principals are declared to have been duly elected to the senate of Kannur University from among the principals of affiliated colleges in accordance with the provisions in item No.(i) under 'Elected members' of section 19, Chapter IV of section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

SI. No	SI. No. in the Electoral Roll	Name & Address
01	8	Dr. Ismail Olayikkara Principal Sir Syed College Taliparamba PO. Karimbam Kannur - 670142
02	77	Dr. M J Mathew Principal Deva Matha Arts & science College, Paisakari Po Kannur 670633
03	30	Smt. Indu K Mathew Principal Malabar B.Ed. Training college Peravoor, Kannur 670673



Prof. (Dr.) Joby K Jose

REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

All elected candidates

To

Copy to: PS to VC/PA to PVC/PA to R/Web Manager/ PRO/ Notice Board