

Election of *three* members (other than Deans of Faculties) to the Academic Council by the *Principals of Professional Colleges* from among themselves as per item (m) of Section 26(3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES

SL No.	NAME	COLLEGE
1	Dr. JESSY N C	P K M COLLEGE OF EDUCATION,MADAMPAM, KAITHAPRAM P O, KANNUR-670 631
2	Dr. ASHRAF T P	KEYI SAHIB TRAINING COLLEGE, KARIMBAM, TALIPARAMBA, KANNUR-670 142
3	Dr. NEENA M K	ZAINAB MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF TEACHEREDUCATION, CHERKALA NORTH, CHENGALA P.O, KASARAGOD-671 541
4	Dr. JAYASREE C V	S U M COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION, P. O MUZHAPPALA, MAMBA, KANNUR-670611
5	Dr. U AHAMED BASHEER	PEOPLE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES, EMS AKSHARAGRAMAM, MUNNAD P.O, KASARAGOD – 671 541
6	Dr. VIJAYAN CHALODE	KANNUR SALAFI B.Ed. COLLEGE,VILLAGEMUKKU, KOODALI P.O, KANNUR- 670 592
7	RAJAGOPALAN A V	M E C F COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION, PERINGATHUR P. O, KANNUR-670 675
8	Dr. THOMAS MICHAEL	VIMAL JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & RESEARCH, JYOTHI NAGAR, CHEMPERI, KANNUR-670 632
9	Dr. K K MURALEEDHARAN	CHINMAYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, GOVINDAGIRI, CHALA P. O, THOTTADA, KANNUR-670 007
10	Dr. R RAMASWAMY	Dr. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, PERIYE P.O, BEKAL FORT (via), KASARAGOD-671316.
11	INDU K MATHEW	MALABAR B.Ed TRAINING COLLEGE, PERAVOOR, KANNUR- 670 673
12	Dr. M PADMANABHAN	RAJEEV MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION, THILLENKERI, MATTANNUR, KANNUR- 670 702
13	Dr. JOSEPH KACHARAYIL	CRESCENT B.Ed COLLEGE, MADAYIPARA, PAYANGADI R.S(P.O), KANNUR – 670 358
14	Dr. M V VIJAYAKUMAR	JAYBEES TRAINING COLLEGE OF B.Ed, MATHAMANGALAM, KUTTOOR P O, KANNUR – 670 306
15	Dr. P RAJAN	MAHATMA COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION, GANDHI NAGAR CAMPUS , PANDIKODE, PUTHARIYADUKKAM(P.O), NILESHWARAM (via), KASARAGOD-671 314
16	Dr. JOHNY JOSE	DON BOSCO COLLEGE, ANGADIKADAVU P O, IRITTY, KANNUR-670 706

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Sd/-

Date: 05/11/2020

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER