

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

## SUBJECT OF STUDY: POLITICAL SCIENCE

## **ELECTORAL ROLL**

| SL<br>No. | NAME          | DESIGNATION          | COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT                       |
|-----------|---------------|----------------------|--|
| 1         | GANESAN D A   | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | E.K.N.M GOVT.COLLEGE,<br>ELERITHATTU       |
| 2         | BIJU P R      | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE,<br>THALASSERY        |
| 3         | SABU THOMAS   | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE,<br>THALASSERY        |
| 4         | SINI P K      | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE,<br>THALASSERY        |
| 5         | PRAMESH A     | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | K M M GOVT. WOMEN'S COLLEGE,<br>KANNUR     |
| 6         | SREEKALA V P  | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD                   |
| 7         | DINESAN D A   | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | PAYYANNUR COLLEGE,<br>PAYYANNUR            |
| 8         | AJITHKUMAR P  | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | PAYYANNUR COLLEGE, PAYYANUR                |
| 9         | SUDHESH K M   | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | PAYYANNUR COLLEGE ,<br>PAYYANNUR           |
| 10        | Dr. SHYNA V V | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | PAYYANNUR COLLEGE ,<br>PAYYANNUR           |
| 11        | SREENISH T V  | ASSISTANT PROFESSSOR | SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE,<br>THOTTADA, KANNUR |

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 05/11/2020 Sd/-

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER