

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: PHILOSOPHY

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	PRAVEENA K K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
2	Dr. RAJEEVAN E	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
3	АВІТНА Т	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
4	Dr. BHARATHI P K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
5	Dr. LENIN C C	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
6	DILEEP R	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
7	ABDUL ASSIS K P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
8	PRIYA R	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
9	SAIRAM R	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.COLLEGE, MANANTHAVADY

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 05/11/2020 Sd/-

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER