

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

## SUBJECT OF STUDY: MICROBIOLOGY

## ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	PRAJINA P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE, THOTTADA, KANNUR
2	Dr. AYANA N	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE, THOTTADA, KANNUR
3	RAMESAN CKV	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE, THOTTADA, KANNUR
4	Dr. SARALA GOPALAKRISHNAN	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	St. PIUS X COLLEGE, RAJAPURAM
5	Dr. VINOD N V	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	St. PIUS X COLLEGE, RAJAPURAM
6	Dr. SHIJU JACOB	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	St. PIUS X COLLEGE, RAJAPURAM

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 05/11/2020 Sd/

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER