

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: MANAGEMENT STUDIES

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE & DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. U FAISAL	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & HOD	DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
2	P KARTHIKEYAN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
3	ANISHKUMAR K P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
4	Dr. KRISHNAPRIYA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
5	SUMESH P C	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE, THOTTADA, KANNUR
6	SAMINA SATHYANATH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE, THOTTADA, KANNUR
7	ARCHANA KEMANABALLY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PAYYANUR COLLEGE, PAYYANUR

ELECTORAL ROLL

8	Dr. VIGI V NAIR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PAYYANUR COLLEGE, PAYYANUR
9	BIJU JOSEPH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	St. PIUS X COLLEGE, RAJAPURAM
10	SHINO P JOSE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	St. PIUS X COLLEGE, RAJAPURAM
11	Dr. SIJI CYRIAC	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	St. PIUS X COLLEGE, RAJAPURAM
12	Dr. REHIN K R	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MAHATMA GANDHI COLLEGE, IRITTY, KANNUR
13	HIMA K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MAHATMA GANDHI COLLEGE, IRITTY, KANNUR
14	MUHAMMED THAYYIB K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MAHATMA GANDHI COLLEGE, IRITTY, KANNUR

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020