

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: LAW

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. KAVITHA BALAKRISHNAN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR & HOD	SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
2	PRESANNA KUMARI E S	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
3	Dr. SHEENA SHUKOOR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020