

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: KANNADA

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	AMITHA S	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	G.P.M GOVT. COLLEGE, MANJESWARAM
2	MOHAMMED ALI K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	G.P.M GOVT. COLLEGE, MANJESWARAM
3	SHIVASHANKARA P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	G.P.M GOVT. COLLEGE, MANJESWARAM
4	LAKSHMI K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	G.P.M GOVT. COLLEGE, MANJESWARAM
5	SUJATHA S	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
6	Dr. RATHNAKARA M	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
7	Dr. BALAKRISHNA B M	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD

8	Dr. SRIDHARA N	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
9	VEDAVATHI S	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
10	Dr. ASHALATHA C K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
11	SAVITHA B	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020