

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

## **SUBJECT OF STUDY: JOURNALISM**

## **ELECTORAL ROLL**

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	VINAYALAL M	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT.BRENNEN COLLEGE, THALASSERY
2	Dr. SHAJU P P	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	MARY MATHA ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, MANANTHAVADY
3	NISHAD V H	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SIR SYED COLLEGE, TALIPARAMBA

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020