

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	Dr.RAJKUMAR K K	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, MANGATTUPARAMBA
2	Dr SANIL SHANKER K P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, MANGATTUPARAMBA
3	Dr. R K SUNIL KUMAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, MANGATTUPARAMBA
4	Dr. AJEES A P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, MANGATTUPARAMBA
5	SHYLAJA P	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR & HOD	DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, UNIVERSITY CAMPUS, MANGATTUPARAMBA

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 05/11/2020

Sd/-

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER