

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

## SUBJECT OF STUDY: HOME SCIENCE

## ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. Sr. JESSY VARGHESE	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	NIRMALAGIRI COLLEGE, NIRMALAGIRI
2	Dr. Sr. CELINE MATHEW C	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	NIRMALAGIRI COLLEGE, NIRMALAGIRI
3	DEEPTHI LISBETH K	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	NIRMALAGIRI COLLEGE, NIRMALAGIRI

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020