

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: GEOLOGY

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. SOUMYA G S	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
2	Dr. A N MANOHARAN	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
3	GOPINATHAN NAIR A	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
4	Dr. ANOOP S	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
5	ASIF IQBAL KAKKASSERY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD
6	Dr.ANANTHAPADMANABHA A L	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	GOVT. COLLEGE, KASARAGOD

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020