

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: GEOGRAPHY

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. JAYAPAL G	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & HOD	DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS,PAYYANUR
2	Dr. T K PRASAD	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS,PAYYANUR
3	DHANUSH D M	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	G.P.M GOVT. COLLEGE, MANJESWARAM

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020