

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: FORESTRY

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	MALIK FASIL M	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SIR SYED COLLEGE, TALIPARAMABA, KANNUR
2	ANEESH K S	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SIR SYED COLLEGE, TALIPARAMABA, KANNUR
3	SNEHA C	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	SIR SYED COLLEGE, TALIPARAMABA, KANNUR

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020