

No. KU/ELC2/AC-PRINCIPALS/2020

Dated, Civil Station P O, 12/01/2021

Election to the Academic Council from the constituency of *'Principals of Professional Colleges'*, as per section 26(3) m of Kannur University Act 1996.

FINAL LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES (Published as per Statute 38, Chapter XLVI of the Kannur University First Statutes, 1998)

NAME OF CONSTITUENCY: PRINCIPALS OF PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES

ER No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
1	Dr. JESSY N C	P K M COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, MADAMPAM, KAITHAPRAM P O, KANNUR-670 631
3	Dr. NEENA M K	ZAINAB MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION, CHERKALA NORTH, CHENGALA P .O, KASARAGOD-671 541

Sd/-REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER