

No. KU/ELC2/AC-PRINCIPALS/2020

Dated, Civil station PO, 12/01/2021

Election to the Academic Council from the constituency of 'Principals of First Grade Colleges', as per section 26(3) n of Kannur University Act 1996.

FINAL LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 38, Chapter XLVI of the Kannur University First Statutes, 1998)

NAME OF CONSTITUENCY: PRINCIPALS OF FIRST GRADE COLLEGES

ER No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
4	Dr. AJITHA. V	MAHATHMA GANDHI COLLEGE, IRITTY, P O KEEZHUR, KANNUR- 670 703
6	Dr. MARIA MARTIN JOSEPH	MARY MATHA ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, VEMOM P. O, MANANTHAVADY, WAYANAD-670 645
14	Fr. Dr. FRANCIS KARACKAT	DON BOSCO ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, ANGADIKADAVU P .O, KANNUR - 670 706
24	Dr. K C MURALEEDHARAN	St. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE, PILATHARA, KANNUR-670 504
44	SAJU JOSE KANNALIL	CONCORD ARTS &SCIENCE COLLEGE, MUTTANUR, PATTANUR P .O, KANNUR-670 595
48	MUHAMMED IQBAL P	WADIHUDA INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH AND ADVANCED STUDIES, VILAYANCODE P. O, KANNUR-670 504

Sd/-

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER