

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: ELECTRONICS

ELECTORAL ROLL

| SL No. | NAME | DESIGNATION | COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT |
|-----------|---------------------|---------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. ROHITH K RAJ | ASSISTANT PROFESSOR | GOVT.COLLEGE, MANANTHAVADY |
| 2 | Dr. LINESH J | ASSISTANT PROFESSOR | GOVT.COLLEGE, MANANTHAVADY |
| 3 | Dr. ANISH KUMAR M S | ASSISTANT PROFESSOR | GOVT.COLLEGE, MANANTHAVADY |

Sd/-

Place: Thavakkara Campus REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 05/11/2020