

Election of *one* member each of every subject of study, not being a Dean of Faculty or head of a University department or Principal, to the Academic Council, elected by the *Teachers* of that subject from among themselves as per item (p) of Section 26 (3), Chapter IV of the Kannur University Act 1996.

SUBJECT OF STUDY: BIOTECHNOLOGY

ELECTORAL ROLL

SL No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COLLEGE / DEPARTMENT
1	Dr.C SADASIVAN	PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY & MICROBIOLOGY, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
2	Dr. K SREEJITH	PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY& MICROBIOLOGY Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
3	Dr. E JAYADEVI VARIYAR	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & HOD	DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY& MICROBIOLOGY Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
4	Dr. ANU AUGUSTINE	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY& MICROBIOLOGY Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
5	Dr. A SABU	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY& MICROBIOLOGY Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
6	Dr. SOUMYA L	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY& MICROBIOLOGY, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
7	Dr. ARUN B	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY& MICROBIOLOGY, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 05/11/2020

Sd/-

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER