

## KANNUR UNIVERSITY (Election Cell)

Election of one member to the *Academic Council*, representing each faculty, elected by the *Full Time Post- Graduate students* of the faculty, from among themselves as per Section 26(3) r, Chapter IV of Kannur University Act, 1996.

## **FACULTY: LAW**

## ELECTORAL ROLL

Sl. No.	NAME	COURSE/ PROGRAMME	COLLEGE/ UNIVERSITY DEPT.
1	ATHUL CHANDRAN T	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
2	LISSA M	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
3	RAJALAKSHMI	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
4	RESHMA O O	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
5	ЈУОТНІ Р М	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
6	RAHUL RAJ PANAMBROTH	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
7	AMRUTHA SISNA P	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
8	ABDUL VAJID C K	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD

9	LIJEESH M	LLM	DEDT OF LAW
9	LIJEESH W	LLIVI	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
10	VIBINA M K	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
11	RAMEES PK	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
12	RASHEED V P	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
13	RANJITH K	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
14	SANNYA SUDHESH	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
15	ATHULYA A	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
16	ANJALY C R	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
17	AMRUTHASREE	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
18	GOLDY XAVIER	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
19	NEETHU SURENDRAN	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
20	ARCHANA K CHANDRAN	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
21	HASSAN M K	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
22	NEETHU V	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
23	MUHAMMED MUBASHEER A G	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD

24	AL FIDA K T	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
25	MUHAMMED RIFAI K M	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
26	ANJANA T V	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
27	AMRUTHA RAM K S	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
28	GREESHMA GANGADHARAN	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
29	JIMNA P V	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
30	NEETHU V K	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
31	SINI P V	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
32	ASHWANI SREENIVAS	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD
33	DHANESH K.K	LLM	DEPT. OF LAW, Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS, PALAYAD

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 30/07/2021 Sd/-

REGISTRAR( i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER