

KANNUR UNIVERSITY (ELECTION CELL)

Election of one member to the *Academic Council*, representing each faculty, elected by the *Full Time Post-Graduate students* of the faculty, from among themselves as per Section 26(3) r, Chapter IV of Kannur University Act, 1996.

FACULTY: FINE ARTS

ELECTORAL ROLL

Sl. No.	NAME	COURSE/ PROGRAMME	COLLEGE/ UNIVERSITY DEPT.
1	KEERTHANA G R	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
2	YATHIVANDYA K S	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
3	MALAVIKA JAYACHANDRAN	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
4	VEENA K T	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
5	APARNA T P	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
6	SREESHMA E V	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
7	MANURAG C K	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
8	ATHIRA RAJAN K R	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
9	NEETHU V	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR

10	ANJU KRISHNAN P	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
11	JINCY C	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
12	KAVYA V	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
13	NIMISHA P	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
14	RASNA T V	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
15	RESHMA K S	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
16	SREEJA RAJAPPAN	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR
17	UTHARA K M	MA MUSIC	DEPT. OF MUSIC, SWAMI ANANDATHEERTHA CAMPUS, PAYYANUR

Place: Thavakkara Campus

Date: 30/07/2021 Sd/-

REGISTRAR (i/c) & RETURNING OFFICER