

ELC/ELC I/12683/2023

14.12.2023

Election of Two Members to the Senate of Kannur University by the **Teachers of the University** from among themselves as per item No.(iv) of section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

DECLARATION OF RESULT

(See Statute 65, Part-B, Chapter XLVI of Kannur University First Statutes 1998)

The following are declared to have been duly elected to the Senate of Kannur University from among the Teachers of the Kannur University as per item No.(iv) of section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

SL. NO	SL. NO. IN THE ELECTORAL ROLL	NAME & ADDRESS
1	35	KARTHIKEYAN P ASSISTANT PROFESSOR MANAGENMENT STUDIES Dr. JANAKI AMMAL CAMPUS PALAYAD
2	20	Dr. REEJA V ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR MALAYALM P K RAJAN MEMORIAL CAMPUS NILESWARAM

REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

То

1.Dr. Reeja V

Associate Professor in Malayalam, P K Rajan Memorial Campus Nileswaram 2. Karthikeyan P

Asst. Professor, Management Studies, Janaki Ammal Campus, Palayad

Copy to: PS to VC/PA to PVC/PA to R/ Web Manager/ PRO/ Notice Board