

## KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Communication** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

## Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in JOURNALISM & MASS COMMUNICATION (COMBINED)

SI.			
No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Fr. Dr Francis Karackat (Chairperson)	Associate Professor in Journalism & Principal	Don Bosco Arts & Science College, Angadikadavu, Iritty, Kannur.
2	Narayanan Kavumbai	Assistant Editor	Deshabhimani, Pallikkunnu, Kannur
3	Dr.Smitha E K	Assistant Professor	Department of Journalism, NMSM Government college, Kalpetta, Wayanad
4	Dr S R Sanjeev	Assistant Professor	Department of Journalism, Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
5	Dr P Lal Mohan	Assistant Professor	Department of Communication and Journalism, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
6	Dr Abdul Muneer V	Professor	Department of Journalism, EMEA College of Arts & Science, Kondotty, Malappuram.
7	V H Nishad	Assistant Professor	Department of Journalism, Sir Syed College Thaliparamba, Kannur.
8	Dr Biju J Nellissery	Assistant Professor & Head of the Department	Department of Journalism, Don Bosco Arts & Science College, Angadikkadavu, Kannur.
9	Dr Shaju P.P	Associate Professor	Department of Journalism, Mary Matha Arts & Science College, Mananthavady, Wayanad

Place: Kannur Date: 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K Jose Registrar and Returning Officer