

KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Education** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in EDUCATION (COMBINED)

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr Sholy Joseph K (Chairperson)	Associate Professor	Department of Mathematics, PKM College of Education, Madampam.
2	Styne Joseph	Assistant Professor	Institute of Advanced Studies in Education, Thrissur
3	Dr Arunkumar P	Assistant Professor	Government College of Teacher Education, Kozhikode
4	Dr.Umer Farooque T K	Associate Professor	Farook Training College, Paruthipara Road, Farook College - 673632
5	Krishnakumar, E.P	Assistant Professor	Department of Social Science, SUM College of Teacher Education, Mamba, Muzhappala, Kannur
6	Dr Veena Appukuttan	Associate Professor	PKM College of Education, Madampam, Sreekandapuram. Kannur
7	Dr Faisal K.V	Assistant Professor	Department of English, Keyi Sahib Training College, Karimbam, Taliparamba, Kannur
8	Mini C Tharakan	Associate Professor	Department of Physical Science, Keyi Sahib Training College, Karimbam , Taliparamba, Kannur
9	Dr Jayaprakash R K	Director	State Council of Educational Research & Training (SCERT) (Vidyabhavan) Poojappura PO Thiruvananthapuram.
10	Prof. Dr. Meera K.P.	Professor	Retired from University of Calicut, Malappuram (Home Address: Sreyas, Panambra, Tenhipalam 673 636, Malappuram)
11	Prof. Dr. P. Usha	Professor	Retired from University of Calicut, Malappuram (Home Address: Athira (H), Arts College P.O., Meenchantha, Kozhikode 673 018)

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K. Jose Registrar and Returning Officer