

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the Faculty of **Commerce & Management Studies** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in COMMERCE (UG)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr. Santhosh C (Chairperson)	Associate Professor	Dept of Commerce, Govt. Brennen College, Thalassery, Kannur
2	Dr. Majeesh T	Associate Professor	Department of Commerce, NAM College Kallikkandy, Kannur.
3	Soji M Sebastian	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, E K Nayanar Memorial Government College, Elerithattu, Kasaragod.
4	Dr. Seena P C	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government College, Mananthavady, Wayanad.
5	Dr. Jince Joseph	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government College Kinanoor Karinthalam, Kasaragod.
6	Dr.Amutha.R	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Sree Narayana College, Kannur.
7	Dr. Ramya Krishnan M	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Mary Matha Arts & Science College, Mananthavady
8	Dr. S. Anil Chandran	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, P R N S S College, Mattanur, Kannur.
9	Midhun Krishnan P B	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, P R N S S College Mattanur, Kannur.
10	Dr. Rajasree K	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur
11	Babu P V (Chairperson, P G Board)	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government Brennen College, Thalassery, Kannur.

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024





(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the Faculty of **Commerce & Management Studies** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Babu P V (Chairperson)	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government Brennen College, Thalassery, Kannur.
2	Sajithkumar P	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Govinda Pai Memorial Government College, Manjeshwar, Kasaragod.
3	Ravindran K V	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government Brennen College, Thalassery, Kannur.
4	Dr Abdul Salam K	Associate Professor	Department of Commerce, Government College Mananthavady, Wayanad.
5	Dr Sajith M	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government College Mananthavady, Wayanad.
6	Dr. Jayanthy K C	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, P R N S S College, Mattanur, Kannur.
7	Dr. Rejitha. P. R	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Sree Narayana College Kannur.
8	Dr.Sreejesh S	Associate Professor	Department of Marketing Management, Indian Institute of Management, IIMK Campus P.O, IIM Road, Kunnamangalam, Kozhikod-673570
9	Dr. Shaji E V	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, P R N S S College. Mattanur, Kannur.
10	Shilen Sagunan (Industrial Expert)	Chairman	Malabar Innovation Zone (MiZone) and Malabar Angels Network (MAN), Morazha, Kannapuram Road Mangattuparamba, Near Kannur University Campus, Kannur 670 567
11	Dr. Santhosh C (Chairperson- UG Board)	Associate Professor	Dept of Commerce, Govt. Brennen College, Thalassery, Kannur

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024





(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the Faculty of **Commerce & Management Studies** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Sumesh P. C. (Chairperson)	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Sree Narayana College, Kannur.
2	Dr Rehin, K. R	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Mahatma Gandhi College, Iritty, Kannur.
3	Greeshma A	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Mahatma Gandhi College, Iritty, Kannur.
4	Dr. Bindu K	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government Brennen College, Thalassery, Kannur.
5	Indu P	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government Brennen College, Thalassery, Kannur.
6	Dr. Jaseela Thanikkad	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, NMSM Government College, Kalpetta, Wayanad.
7	Dr Shacheendran.V	Associate Professor	Department of Commerce, Govinda Pai Memorial Government College, Manjeshwar, Kasaragod.
8	Arun. K. V	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Sree Narayana College, Kannur
9	Dr Vigi V Nair	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Payyanur College, Payyanur, Kannur.
10	Sashitha T	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Taliparamba Arts & Science College, Kanhirangad, Kannur.
11	Dr U. Faisal (Chairperson, P G Board)	Professor	Department of Management Studies, Dr.Hermann Gundert Central Library Building, Kannur Universtiy, Thavakkara - 670002

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024





(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the Faculty of **Commerce & Management Studies** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr U. Faisal (Chairperson)	Professor	Department of Management Studies, Dr.Hermann Gundert Central Library Building, Kannur University Thavakkara - 670002
2	Anish Kumar K P	Assistant . Professor	Department of Management Studies, Dr.Hermann Gundert Central Library Building, Kannur University Thavakkara - 670002
3	Dr Krishna Priya	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Dr.Hermann Gundert Central Library Building, Kannur Universtiy, Thavakkara - 670002
4	Karthikeyan P	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Dr.Hermann Gundert Central Library Building, Kannur Universtiy, Thavakkara - 670002
5	Dr M V Sasikumar	Director	Institute of Co-operative Management, Poojappura, Thiruvananthapuram 695012
6	Dr. Nisa James	Assistant Professor	School of Management Studies, CUSAT, Kalamassery, Cochin 682022
7	Sumi Vijayan	Assistant Professor	Department of Commerce, Government College Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram
8	Meera S	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Dr.Hermann Gundert Central Library Building, Kannur Universtiy, Thavakkara - 670002
9	Dr Sujesh C P	Associate Professor in Commerce & Principal	RSM SNDP Yogam College, Koyilandy, Kozhikode.
10	Sri. Ajit Balakrishnan (Industrial Expert)	Founder, Chairman and CEO of Rediff.com	167, Dr. Annie Basant Road, Worli, Mumbai 400 018
11	Sumesh P. C. (Chairperson, U G Board)	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Sree Narayana College, Kannur.

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024





(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the Faculty of **Commerce & Management Studies** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr Sindhu Joseph (Chairperson)	Assistant Professor	Department of Travel and Tourism, Govinda Pai Memorial Government College, Manjeshwar, Kasaragod.
2	Anujith S	Assistant Professor	Department of Tourism and Hotel Management, Amal College of Advanced Studies, Nilambur, Malappuram
3	Dr. Dileep M R	Assistant Professor	Department of Travel and Tourism Management, Pazhassiraja College, Pulpally, Wayanad.
4	Paveesh Kumar A G	Assistant Professor	Department of Tourism, M M Knowledge Arts & Science College Karakkund, Kannur.
5	Prasoon John	Assistant Professor	Department of Travel and Tourism, People's Co- operative Arts & Science College, Munnad, Kasaragod.
6	Sanoop Kumar P V	Assistant Professor	Department of Travel and Tourism Management, Pazhassiraja College, Pulpally, Wayanad.
7	Shelji Mathew	Assistant Professor & HOD	Department of Travel and Tourism Management, Pazhassiraja College, Pulpally, Wayanad.
8	Dr. Shemeer Babu T	Assistant Professor	Department of Tourism and Hotel Management, Amal College of Adavanced Studies, Nilambur, Malappuram
9	Dr. Hafees V K	Assistant Professor	Department of Tourism and Hotel Management, Amal College of Advanced Studies, Nilambur, Malappuram
10	Dr Binoy T A	Assistant Professor	Department of PG Studies and Research in Tourism, Kuvempu University, Shimoga, Karnataka
11	Dr Joseph P D	Assistant Professor	Department of TTM, Mangalore University, Mangalagangothri, Karnataka.

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024

