

## KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Technology** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

## Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in COMPUTER SCIENCE (U G)

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Minimol V K (Chairperson)	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, NAM College, Kallikandy, Kannur.
2	Dr. Nikhila T Bhuvan	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Rajagiri School of Engineering and Technology, Kalamassery
3	Muhammed Shafi P	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, N A M College Kallikkandy, Kannur
4	Bibin Jose	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Mary Matha Arts & Science College, Mananthavady, Wayanad.
5	Thomas Chacko	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, St. Pius X College Rajapuram, Kasaragod.
6	Shijo M Joseph	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Science, MG College, Iritty
7	Lisha A	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Mary Matha Arts & Science College, Mananthavady, Wayanad.
8	Dr. Thomas Scaria	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Computer Science, St. Pius X College, Rajapuram, Kasaragod.
9	Kumareshan K	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Sri C Achuthamenon Government College, Thrissur
10	Manju G	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Government College, Ambalapuzha, Alappuzha
11	Dr. Thomas Monoth (Chairperson, P G Board)	Professor	Department of Computer Science, Mary Matha Arts & Science College, Mananthavady, Wayanad.

Place: Kannur Date: 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K. Jose Registrar and Returning Officer



(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Technology** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

	Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in COMPUTER SCIENCE (PG)					
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address			
1	Dr. Thomas Monoth (Chairperson)	Professor	Department of Computer Science, Mary Matha Art & Science College, Mananthavady, Wayanad.			
2	Dr. Jithesh K	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Science, Mahatma Gandh College, Iritty, Kannur.			
3	Jisha T E	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Science, Mary Matha Arts & Science College, Mananthavady, Wayanad.			
4	Dr. C Pandu Rangan	Professor	(Former Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai) Sathish Dhawan Visiting Chair Professor at IISc Bangalore.			
5	Dr. Haseeb V V	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, N. A. M. College Kallikkandy, Kannur			
6	Anju T E	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Government College, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram.			
7	Dr. Priya R	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Government College, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram.			
8	Dr. Sanil Shankar K P	Assistant Professor	Department of Information Technology, Mangattuparamba Campus, Kannur University- 670567			
9	Dr. Lajish V.L	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Science, University of Calicut, Thenhippalam, Malappuram.			
10	Dr. M. Sethumadhavan (Industrial Expert)	Professor of Department of Maths and Computer Science	Head, Centre for Cyber Security, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Amritanagar P.O., Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu			
11	Minimol V K (Chairperson - UG Board)	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, NAM College, Kallikandy, Kannur.			

Place: Kannur Date: 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K. Jose Registrar and Returning Officer



## KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Technology** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Manuprasad K Mathew, (Chairperson)	Assistant Professor	Fashion Design Department, National Institute of Fashion Technology, Dharmasala, Kannur.
2	P. A. Mohammed Ansar	Associate Professor	Department of Design Space, National Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore
3	Sujith K G	Assistant Professor	Department of Fashion Communication, National Institute of Fashion Technology, Hyderabad
4	Shangrella M K Rajesh	Assistant Professor	Fashion Design Department, National Institute of Fashion Technology, Dharmasala, Kannur.
5	Rajish K Ravindran	Assistant Professor	Fashion Design Department, National Institute of Fashion Technology, Dharmasala, Kannur.
6	Divya P R	Assistant Professor	Fashion Design Department, National Institute of Fashion Technology, Dharmasala, Kannur.

Place: Kannur Date: 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K. Jose Registrar and Returning Officer