

KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Engineering** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in ENGINEERING (UG)

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr Rajesh K. N. (Chairperson)	Professor	Department of Civil Engineering, Government Engineering College, Kannur.
2	Dr. Sheeba A	Associate Professor	Department of Mechanical Engineering, T.K.M. College of Engineering, Kollam.
3	Arunkumar M	Assistant Professor	Department of Mechanical Engineering, N.S.S. College of Engineering, Palakkad.
4	Dr. Jayadevan R	Assistant Professor	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Government Engineering College Sreekrishnapuram, Palakkad.
5	Dr Jayaprakash P	Principal	Govt. College of Engineering, Kannur.
6	Rekha G Nair	Associate Professor	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad
7	Dr. Muhammed Siddik	Associate Professor	Department of Civil Engineering, TKM College of Engineering, Kollam.
.8	Madhu V	Assistant Professor	Department of Electrical Engineering, Government Engineering College, Thrissur.
9	Dr. Anjana R	Associate Professor	Department of Production Engineering, Government Engineering College, Kozhikode
10	Dr Vinod Kumar Jacob	Professor	Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Mar Athanasius College of Engineering, Kothamangalam.
11	Dr Bindu P.V	Associate Professor	Departmen of Computer Science and Engineering, Government College of Engineering, Kannur.



Prof. Joby K Jose Registrar and Returning Officer

Kannur 10 Dec 2024