

KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Ayurveda** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in AYURVEDA MEDICINE (COMBINED)

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr. Jigeesh P P (Chairperson)	Professor	V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
2	Dr. Uma Karthik	Professor	Department of Kriyasareera, V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
3	Dr Anupama Krishnan	Professor	Department of Swasthavritta, V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
4	Dr P B Benil	Associate Professor	Department of Agadtantra, V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
5	Dr Anitha K Viswambharan	Professor	V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
6	Dr Satheesh K	Associate Professor	Department of Kayachikitsa, V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
7	Dr Sowmya C Nair	Professor	V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
8	Dr P. A. Aboobaker	Asst. Professor	Department of Agadtantra, V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
9	Dr Subin.V.R.	Assistant Professor	Department of Panchakarma, V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
10	Dr Vinod D S	Asst. Professor	V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K Jose Registrar and Returning Officer



KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Ayurveda** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr P.V. Nandini (Chairperson)	Professor	Vaidyarathnam Ayurveda College Ollur, Thrissur.
2	Dr Stella George T G	Associate Professor	Vaidyarathnam Ayurveda College Ollur, Thrissur.
3	Dr Manoj Kumar N	Professor	AVC Ayurveda College Kottakkal, Malappuram.
4	Dr Bindu K. K	Professor	V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
5	Dr. Unnikrishnan R G	Professor	V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
6	Dr Sunita P. V	Professor	AVC Ayurveda College Kottakkal, Malappuram.
7	Dr Sobhana M. C	Professor	V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
8	Dr Chaithanya R Menon	Associate Professor	V P S V Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
9	Dr Sudheera S	Professor	AVC Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
10	Dr Neetha Surendran	Professor	AVC Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024



Off.

Prof. Joby K Jose Registrar and Returning Officer



KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Ayurveda** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr Jeena N J (Chairperson)	Professor	Department of Ophthalmology & ENT, VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
2.	Dr Vivek P	Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
3	Dr Adithya Babu P. T. P.	Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
4	Dr Shyni Thankachan	Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
5	Dr Jyolsna G. Krishna	Associate Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
6	Dr Vinod Kumar M. V	Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
7	Dr Binitha A.	Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
8	Dr. Beena Rose	Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
9	Dr Gopi Krishna S	Associate Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.
10	Dr Vinod R	Associate Professor	VPSV Ayurveda College, Kottakkal, Malappuram.

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K Jose Registrar and Returning Officer