

KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Dentistry** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

| Sl. No. | Name | Designation | Address |
|------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|--|
| 1 | Dr Saji. P, (Chairperson) | Principal | Pariyaram Dental College, Pariyaram Medica College P.O., Kannur - 670 503 |
| 2 | Dr Fermi E D | Professor | Department of Periodontics, Pariyaram Dental College, Pariyaram Medical College P.O., Kannur - 670 503 |
| 3 | Dr Ranjith Raveendran | Additional Professor | Department of Orthodontics, Pariyaram Dental College, Pariyaram Medical College P.O., Kannur - 670 503 |
| 4 | Dr Faizal C P | Professor | Department of Pedodontics, Kannur Dental College, Anjarakady, Kannur. |
| 5 | Dr Sunith M | Reader | Department of Conservative Dentistry, Govt. Dental College, Kannur. |
| 6 | Dr Noushad M C | Professor and Head | Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics, Kannur Dental College, Anjarakkandy, Kannur. |
| 7 | Dr Sony Jacob Mevada | Professor | Department of OMFS, Pariyaram Dental College, Pariyaram Medical College P.O., Kannur - 670 503 |
| 8 | Dr Kiran Kumar B S | Vice Principal | Professor and Head, Department of Pedodontics, Century International Institute of Dental Sciences, Kasaragod |
| 9 | Dr Prashant Hegde | Principal | Century Dental College, Poinachi, Kasargod. |

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in DENTISTRY (COMBINED)

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K Jose Registrar and Returning Officer