

KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Pharmacy** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in PHARMACY (COMBINED)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr K. Premaletha (Chairperson)	Professor	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Government Medical College, Pariyaram, Kannur.
2	Dr Siju E N.	Professor	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Government Medical College, Pariyaram, Kannur.
3	Dr P L Rajagopal	Professor	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Government Medical College, Pariyaram, Kannur
4	Dr Kiron S S	Professor	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Government Medical College, Pariyaram, Kannur
5	Dr Vinaya O G	Professor	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Government Medical College, Kozhikode
6	Dr Sujith S Nair	Professor and Vice Principal	Crescent College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Payangadi, Kannur.
7	Dr Sarathchandran C	Assistant Professor	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,Government Medical College Pariyaram, Kannur.
8	Dr Suja C	Professor & Principal	Crescent College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Payangadi, Kannur.

Place : Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K Jose Registrar and Returning Officer