

KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Law** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Dr. Kavitha Balakrishnan (Chairperson)	Assistant Professor	School of Legal Studies, Dr Janaki Ammal Campus, Kannur University, Palayad, Thalassery, Kannur.
2	Presannakumari E S		School of Legal Studies, Dr Janaki Ammal Campus, Kannur University, Palayad, Thalassery, Kannur.
3	R.K. Biju	Assistant Professor	Government Law College, Marikunnu P.O Kozhikode- 673012
4	Dr Aneesh V Pillai	Assistant Professor	School of Legal Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Ernakulam.
5	Dr Lawwellman P	Assistant Professor	Government Law College, Marikunnu P.O Kozhikode- 673012
6	Dr. Sheena Shukkoor	Assistant Professor	School of Legal Studies, Dr Janaki Ammal Campus, Kannur University, Palayad, Thalassery, Kannur.
7	Dr. S.S. Girishankar	Associate Professor	Government LAW College, Ernakulam, Kochi - 682 011
3	Dr.P.S. Seema	Associate Professor	School of Legal Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology Cochin University P.O- 682022
9	Dr. Vani Kesari A	Associate Professor	School of Legal Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology Cochin University P.O - 682022
10	Dr Jayasankar K.I.	Professor	Department of Law, Central University of Kerala, Kasaragod
11	Dr Bindhu M Nambiar	Associate Professor & Principal	Government LAW College, Ernakulam, Kochi - 682 011

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in LAW (COMBINED)

Place: Kannur Date : 10 Dec 2024

Prof. Joby K Jose Registrar and Returning Officer