

KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Fine Arts** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Kalamandalam Latha Edavalath (Chairperson)	Principal	Lasya College of Fine Arts, Pilathara, Kannur.
2	Shimna K T K	Junior Lecturer in Bharathanatyam	RLV College of Music and Fine Arts, Tripunithura, Ernakulam.
3	Shafeekudeen B K	Junior Lecturer in Bharathanatyam	RLV College of Music and Fine Arts, Tripunithura, Ernakulam.
4	Remya T	Junior Lecturer in Bharathanatyam	RLV College of Music and Fine Arts, Tripunithura, Ernakulam.
5	Revathy C Varma	Faculty of Dance	Kerala Kalamandalam, Cheruthuruthy, Thrissur.
6	KalamandalamVidyalakshmi.E	Assistant Professor	Lasya College of Fine Arts, Pilathara, Kannur.
7	Dr. Sumitha Nair N	Assistant Professor	Performer and Assistant Professor, PRNSS College, Mattannur
8	Dr Anila O.	Associate Professor	Performer and Assistant Professor, Payyanur College, Payyanur, Kannur.
9	Sindhu S	Dance Faculty (HOD)	Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit, Kalady, Ernakulam - 683574

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in DANCE (COMBINED)

Place : Kannur Date: 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K. Jose Registrar and Returning Officer



KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(Election Cell)

Election of two members from each Board of Studies to the **Faculty of Fine Arts** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996

Electoral Roll of Board of Studies in MUSIC (COMBINED)					
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Address		
1	Dr Mini N (Chairperson)	Professor	Department of Music, Swami Ananda Theertha Campus, Kannur University, Payyanur, Kannur.		
2	Dr Sunil V T	Director	SIEMAT, Thiruvananthapuram.		
3	Dr K L Saraladevi	Assistant Professor	Department of Music, Swami Ananda Theertha Campus, Kannur University, Payyanur, Kannur.		
4	Dr Saji. S	Associate Professor	Department of Music, Maharaja's College, Ernakulam.		
5	Dr Susha Chandran P	Associate Professor	Department of Music, Government College Chittur, Palakkad.		
6	A. M. Dileepkumar	Music Teacher (Rtd)	Dil Sree, Pathiriyad, Koothuparamba, Kannur.		
7	Baiju N Rejeeth	(Rtd) Lecturer in Veena	Alapini, Tharekkad, Palakkad,		
8	Dr Bindu K	Professor & Head(i/c)	Department of Music, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.		
9	Rana Bhuvan	Assistant Professor	Department of Music, SST College of Music, Thiruvananthapuram.		

Place : Kannur Date: 10 Dec 2024



Prof. Joby K. Jose Registrar and Returning Officer