

ELC/ELC1/1972/LA/2023 Date:10/10/2023

Election of four members to the Senate of Kannur University from the constituency of Members of Legislative Assembly, of Kerala representing the electorate of Kannur University area as per item no. (iii) under 'Elected Members' of Section 19 of Kannur University Act, 1996 and Statute 39 (Chapter XLVI Part B) of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998.

DECLARATION OF RESULT

In pursuance of Statute 39 (Chapter XLVI Part B) of Kannur University First Statutes, 1998, the following members of Legislative Assembly of Kerala are declared elected to the Senate of Kannur University.

SL. No.	NAME	ADDRESS
1	O R KELU	MEMBER, LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OLANCHERY PUTHENMITTOM HOUSE MULLANKOLLI,KATTIKULAM P O WAYANAD - 670646
2	C H KUNHAMBU	MEMBER, LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SRUTHI NILAYAM CHINAMYA COLONY,VIDHYANAGAR P O KASARAGOD - 671123
3	T I MADHUSOODANAN	MEMBER, LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NIRANJANA MAVICHERY,PAYYANNUR - 670307
4	K K SHAILAJA TEACHER	MEMBER, LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY 15/36, ARATHI PAZHASSI,URUVACHAL P O KANNUR - 670702

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

To

The members mentioned above (with C/L)

Copy to:-

The Secretary, Secretariat of the Kerala Legislature, Thiruvananthapuram (with C/L) PS to VC/PA to PVC/PA to Registrar